Flood!

Hi Everyone,
I just received this message from Rev Wangai. The photos are blurry, but they give the general idea. I recently sent him money to cover the childrens’ school fees. If you would like to make a contribution to help them after this flood, I will forward on to him any donations I receive. I still use Western Union – but the processing fee is $15.00 each time. I would like to switch to paypal – but I am not sure if that can work well on his end. Anyway – even the tiny bit of support that I am able to raise for him does seem to help.

Blessings,

Mary

Please send to :

Mary Kretzmann
14618 Tyler Foote Road
Nevada City, CA 95959

Dear Rev. Mary,

Receive greetings in Jesus name. I have been busy due to the heavy rains that we have had. I was looking for a place to put the children because where we used to stay is now flooded. This area is where most of our members rent houses because they are cheap and most of the widows can afford. We are asking for support for food for the ladies, some of them their property was carried away by floods. I was getting the kids out of that area as you can see in the photos.

i have sent several photos for you to see how floods have affected us.

Yours Rev. Wangai

Leave a Reply

