Pastor Wangai – outdoor church

Simplicity...serving poor widows and children

See below a recent note from Pastor Wangai. I was touched to read that he had been at some sort of healing prayer meeting for 7 days. I am not sure what exactly he was praying for – but I believe God is answering his prayers for his group. I made this website during the time he was at that 7 day meeting.

Dear sister Rev.Mary,

Much greetings to you in Jesus name, sorry I delayed to reply to your mail because I was in a Healing prayer meeting of seven days. ..

God bless you.

REV.STEPHEN

(His English name – many Kenyans have both English names and African names)

Leave a Reply

